UAH
Information about the company Laboratoriya elektromagnitnyh innovacij, OOO in Lvov (Ukraine) : Allbiz
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Laboratoriya elektromagnitnyh innovacij, OOO
+38 (032) 254-01-79
  • Laboratoriya elektromagnitnyh innovacij, OOO
  • About enterprise

About enterprise Laboratoriya elektromagnitnyh innovacij, OOO

The Laboratory for Electromagnetic Innovations (LEMI) was founded 2008 as a Ukrainian-American joint venture to focus on the development and production of high quality electromagnetic (EM) sensors and based on its instruments for the geophysical industry and science. LEMI is located in Lviv, Ukraine.

The mission of the joint venture is to produce the highest quality geophysical EM sensors with the lowest noise figure on the market, at competitive prices. The primary product lines are low noise custom EM induction coil magnetometers, custom fluxgate magnetometers, and magnetotelluric stations. These instruments may be optimized for use in marine and land magnetotelluric (MT) and controlled source EM (CSEM) measurements.

Based on the extensive knowledge and experience of LEMI personnel, the company is able to customize any of the produced instruments to the customer’s needs or to make new development in short time. With this new technical expertise and expanded production facilities, LEMI can quickly react to the market while continuing to maintain the highest quality standards.

Description

All Information about the company Laboratoriya elektromagnitnyh innovacij, OOO.

UAH
Информация о компании Лаборатория электромагнитных инноваций, ООО в Львове (Украина) - Allbiz
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Лаборатория электромагнитных инноваций, ООО
+38 (032) 254-01-79
  • Лаборатория электромагнитных инноваций, ООО
  • О компании

О компании Лаборатория электромагнитных инноваций, ООО

Лаборатория электромагнитных инноваций (ЛЭМИ) была основана в 2008 году как совместное Украино-Американское предприятие, сфокусированное на разработке и изготовлении высококачественных электромагнитных (ЭM) датчиков для нужд геофизики. ЛЭМИ находится во Львове, Украина.

Задачей совместного предприятия является выпуск на рынок геофизических ЭM датчиков высочайшего качества с самыми низкими шумовыми параметрами и конкурентными ценами. Основной продукцией являются сделанные на заказ малошумящие индукционные и феррозондовые магнитометры и магнитотеллурические станции. Эти приборы могут быть приспособлены для измерений магнитотеллурического поля в морских и полевых условиях методом МТЗ и методом с контролируемым ЭМ источником.

Основываясь на обширных знаниях и богатом опыте персонала компания имеет возможность улучшить структуру датчиков, пригодных для разных целей. Новая техническая экспертиза и широкие производственные мощности позволяют ЛЭМИ быстро реагировать на конъюнктуру рынка, и одновременно поддерживать высокие стандарты качества.

 

Описание

Вся информация о компании Лаборатория электромагнитных инноваций, ООО.